Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #124616613 A Single Woman in Dyersburg, TN 34 / Dental Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Dyersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dyersburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dyersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fitness. Whether it's an hour or two at the gym, or running a few miles outside, I love knowing I'm doing something good for my body.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read. The author doesn't matter as long as the book can hold my attention. I like spending time outside- fishing, riding atv's, or just sitting enjoying a nice day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a Christian background...someone who loves God and wants Him in the center of our relationship. Someone who is into excercise is appreciated. Keeping your body healthy is important! Also, someone who likes to go and do- to see and experience different places, but can also appreciate quiet nights at home.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to think the answer to that question would be my friendliness and my love for life!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The death and resurrection of Jesus Christ.
  2. A family that has always been there and raised me to have great values.
  3. A job with women that are all my friends and more like family than just people to work with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty shy around new people, so most probably don't see the real me at first. I am very observant of others around me. Sometimes I feel like people may think I am judging them, or not interested in speaking to them, but really I just like to listen more than speak at first.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest, Quiet

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, it's a tie between the breakfast club and slingblade, the breakfast club and sling blade

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama