Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #124615511 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 31 / Art Teacher/Grad Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, irvine

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, irvine. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The creative process, connecting with bright+beautiful people, soul-full-ness, finding the realest, the wonders of the mind + universe, human behavior, human potential, working with children, balanced living, spiritual journey'ing, truth telling, flora+fauna, sunshine.

I typically spend my leisure time

picnic adventuring, treasure hunting, food foraging, coffee drinking, hoop shooting, friend-loving, reading, exercising, food prepping, deep cleaning, roller skating, park playing, mind quieting (when it starts acting up).

The most influential person in my life has been

Big-hearted, intellectually curious, a do'er, health-oriented, handy, playful, kind, and adorable.

The first thing people notice about me

My outfits are getting stranger the older I get. Something of a Peter Pan rebellion against adulthood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In Cold Blood - Truman Capote

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. really loyal, trusty, kind and interesting friends.
  2. so many surprises, all the time surprises.
  3. the opportunity to discover and pursue work that aligns with my <3.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Perceptive, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm studying to be an expressive arts therapist so you probably need to be down to be a guinea pig every now and again. Yes, that means art+feelings.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

steinbeck, capote, dostoyevsky, salinger, foster wallace, i really <3 buddhist philosophy., i read a lot in the form of text books, although i wish i was reading more in the form of literature.

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

i actually dont watching hardly anything., no tv in my life. afraid of its time wasting power., afraid of its time wasting power.