Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246130424 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 29 / Swim/soccer coach and Swim Instructo

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university, sacramento

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from california state university, sacramento. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love coaching soccer and swimming. I find a lot of enjoyment and fulfillment in coaching kids. I have been coaching swim for the past 9 years. . I recently started coaching soccer. I grew up playing soccer and I am now in a position to give back to the game I love. I find it amazing that I get to, get paid for teaching sports that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

One thing I like to do is watch T.V. Movies or play video games when I get a few hours to myself.I like to go out dancing and to concerts if its with a group of friends.I enjoy staying active playing soccer, hockey, wakeboarding snowboarding and swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is out-going and social-able. Someone who can hold an conversation and be able to see both sides of an argument. Someone who enjoys going out and dancing. Someone who can go out and have a good time, but have an equally good time spending time at home with just the two of us.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I have been told I laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a huge reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family they have helped me through hard times in life
  2. I am thankful that I have been blessed with amazing jobs that I want to go to everyday.
  3. I am thankful that I can find humor in everyday life and enjoy the simple things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a like an egg I have a hard exterior and don't let people in but once you get to know I open up and be become a lot of fun to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, big bang theory, guys with kids, the challenge, survivor, big loser, anything on history channel, anything about food or disney company