Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246057420 A Single Man in Breckenridge, CO 42 / Server/manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Breckenridge, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about live music and spending time outdoors. I enjoy the simplicities of life and spending time with friends, mountain biking, snowboarding, and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy music, photography, and the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone I want to learn more about and feel exceptional being around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. Nature

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

bill bryson, jack kerouac, george martin, jon krakauer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, justified, true blood