Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1246008310 A Single Woman in Pawtucket, RI 31 / Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion in life is photography. It's something I have always enjoyed and luckily I'm pretty good at it! My goal is to one day (soon) be able to open up my own photo studio, and be able to make it my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography is at the top, I spend a lot of time taking pictures and rarely am seen without my camera. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me. I'm kind of over the "party" scene and have more fun spending a quiet night at home. I also love reading and watching documentaries/films. I have a very eclectic movie collection and hope to be able to attend the Sun Dance film festival one year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and trust worthy. And definitely someone who can make me laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Good listener

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, into the wild, born into brothels