Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #124598314 A Single Woman in Algonac, MI 21 / Home Health Aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Algonac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Algonac, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Algonac, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, helping others to the best of my ability.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out/working on myselfSpending time with my familyPlaying with my dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Being able to wake up everyday being alive and healthy.
  3. My car

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm not fully subscribed to this website/app. If you would like to start a conversation feel free to email me at a.furtah

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show