Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #124596911 A Single Woman in Keller, TX 48 / Tour Guide Not an upgraded user yet can't see messages

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Keller, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life... helping others.. my pets and my children

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding horses, being outdoors(festivals, outdoor concerts ect), fishing or anything that has to do with the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty... genuine....kindness....sense of humor....

The first thing people notice about me

My sparking personality and sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my faith and family
  2. I am thankful for my health and friends
  3. Everything that has happened to me good and bad because I would not be the person I am today

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational