Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1245636917 A Single Woman in Columbus, GA 38 / Store manager for a women's clothing store

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Columbus, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about family. I'm very family oreinted. I love spending time with my parent and having cookouts with friends. I love spending time with my mate. Talking and laughing, going out to dinner, going to church, and cuddling and just being with one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to get me a good book crawl on the couch and read. I also enjoy cooking. I love baking and trying new dishes. And how can I leave out singing. I love to sing. It makes my heart go putty pat!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my parents.
  2. I'm thankful for my friends.
  3. And most of all, I'm very thankful that I have Jesus in my life. With out him I would be lost.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Good listener