Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1245475629 A Single Man in Versailles, KY 22 / A sales rep/associate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Versailles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Versailles, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Versailles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love meeting people and making new friends everywhere I go. I'm a pretty energetic person. I'm spontaneous and love to have fun and love to have a good time! Family and friends mean the world to me. I love to sing and dance. Performing and entertainment is a passion of mine. I hope I can meet some great people from this.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing. I like to sing country, r&b, and pop. Yeah, I know that's a lot of genres but hey, That's me! I'm a dancer. Ballet, contemporary, tap, hip hop and lyrical is what I've been trained in. I love social media. Twitter, , and Instagram. I'm addicted. Haha.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my personality?! Hell I don't know! Haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. God
  3. Beyonc�

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show