Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1245430319 A Single Woman in Pawtucket, RI 25 / Lead Generator Home Services of Home Depot and Life Insurance Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Havin a good career enough to carry my self and not depend on any one. Keep my self happy has other people too. Family very important, I'm very important to me. I keep my self very busy but always make time for others. I'm passionate of music. Music can relate to anything. I believe every one listen to music no matter what your believes are.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out keep my self fit. I love to enjoy my self weather going out to the mall or movies or even walks ill be happy. I did Djing before but that's not a career I want to purse my hole life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living every day
  2. Having a great family that stands by me no matter what
  3. Accomplish everything I put my head into

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae