Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1245259429 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 23 / Teacher assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: college of notre dame, california
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sports, game, movies, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a nice long walk and a good nap.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows how to cook and eat.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile and charisma.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed reading a book about mystical creatures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People do not notice my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy the scenic beach view a lot.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, die hard, 50 first dates

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, 24, house m.d.