Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1244776317 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 34 / Education Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uop
  • Religion: Christian

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uop. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a good time, but who isn't. I like to keep busy, however, I enjoy a night in as much as a day out. I enjoy going to local events and traveling anywhere. I love music and going to concerts. I love anything that has to do with the water, swimming, boating, hanging out at the beach or lake.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors in the sun, completing projects around the house and in the yard, going to local events and concerts, quality time with important people, at the beach or by a pool, being creative with crafty projects, window shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to slowly build a relationship with that I can enjoy life with. Enjoying life is always more fun with a partner. Someone with genuine character, passionate, hilarious, and has family values. I want a partner who has similar interests, or will at least give them a shot, as well as someone who has their own interests. We don't have to do everything together all the time. Someone who enjoys laughing and does it often.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty charm... I am actually a bit quiet and shy at first so I suppose that is the second thing they notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm starting Bossy-pants, Tina Fey's autobiography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Personal strength and growth.
  2. Family and friends to care about, and they are a great bunch, if I do say so myself
  3. Opportunity, I have been lucky to be able to accomplish everything I have desired to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a thinker and a good listener. I often appear to be quiet as I process and think about how I want to respond. Plus it takes a few minutes to process that witty charm.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

sold, hunger games trilogy, speak, bossy pants, what if?, life code

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

pink, macklemore, carrie underwood, taylor swift, alicia keys, eminem, musicals, christmas music, disney movie music

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

empire records, despicable me, sound of music, elf

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

svu, criminal minds, grey's anatomy, top chef, hell's kitchen