Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1244330827 A Single Man in Hymera, IN 24 / Hostpital Corpsman, U.S. Navy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hymera
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hymera, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hymera, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family as well as my job. Serving my country is something that i feel is what i am suppose to do in life. It is my duty to give back to my country what it gave to me. I love music and to play music especially the drums.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sit down and play the drums, it is my stress reliever. I also love to hang out with friends and family to have a good time. Conversation and laughter are very important to have in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has good morals and loves to hang out and have fun. Someone who will be loyal and caring

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fearless, it was about a U.S. Navy Seals journey through life and the obstacles he to over come in life and the legacy he left behind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom
  2. My Dad
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

rainman, lord of the rings, fearless