Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1244046917 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 67 / Small Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: villanova university, georgetown university
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from villanova university, georgetown university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel to unusual and interesting places. I am working my way through "1001Places To See Before You Die." I like fabulous food, great wines, bicycling, being outdoors, working out, theatre, music, ballroom dancing, golf, sailing and being with friends. I am interested in politics and current affairs. I am close to my family and they are important to me. I love my business/career and have worked hard at building it for many years, but I'm ready to spend more time on my personal life. ,

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling abroad, wining and dining with friends, outdoor physical activity - golf, biking, walking, skiing, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a man who is kind hearted, intelligent, adventuresome, and comfortable with himself. This man is accomplished, athletic, fun, outgoing, and loves being active. He will dance with me, laugh with me, share adventures and be loyal to the people he loves. It would be great if he loves golf, fine wine and delicious , interesting food, travel, and just hanging out. He will be a bit tall, so dancing is easier.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My business success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Optimistic, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming