Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1244041025 A Single Woman in Hamden, CT 32 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hamden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: pucmm
  • Religion: Christian

Hamden, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hamden, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from pucmm. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about music. I have been playing piano since I was a child and really enjoyed that time when I was able to teach music to children and lead a kid's choir. Even when my schedule was very busy, teaching music to children was one the funniest activities to do on Saturdays.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise, watch a movie and learn new recipes

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone enthusiastic, funny and relaxed

The first thing people notice about me

I am always smiling even in the worst circumstances :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Personal achievements
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

Feel free to ask any additional questions

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Running

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other