Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1244038223 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 33 / Sales Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: quinnipiac college
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from quinnipiac college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, traveling, my career and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, traveling, movies, concerts

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who knows how to enjoy life and take chances - good conversation, up for learning new things, and having fun is also important

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told my smile and that I'm always happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Success

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the hunger games, harry potter, witches, creative series, interesting biographies

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, the switch, the princess brides, man on fire, love actually, silver linings playbook, timer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

happy endings, shameless, biggest loser, so you think you can dance