Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1244026017 A Single Man in Laguna Beach, CA 62 / Executive Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Laguna Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Laguna Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Laguna Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, golf, hockey, politics good wine and fine dinning. Theater and travel Europe in particular and especially France.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching hockey (Ducks of Anaheim)Playing golf, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Panther by Nelson Demille

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Grand Kids
  2. Good Health
  3. The Ocean

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tender, loyal and softie

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

any john grisham books, all nelson dimelle books, world war ii

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover i, casablanca, godfather i

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, boardwalk, this week meet the press