Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1244025919 A Single Woman in Medical Lake, WA 54 / Supervisor of operations

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Medical Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Medical Lake, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medical Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about family, friends,honesty,trust. I surround myself with people who are kind and never lie, those that I can count on and know they count on me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Short hikes, walks, movies,dinner and spending time with family and friends. A good book on a cold day, sitting around a camp fire,bowling and hearing good music, everything from classic rock to country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Like most people, I expect honesty..

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, I am fortunate enough to have thick,long salt and pepper hair, heavy on the salt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sons and thier families
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a kind heart, being the boss has its draw backs. I'm tough but kind.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, dancing with wolves, all the die hards

TV I like to Watch

Comedy