Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1244024914 A Single Man in Goose Creek, SC 38 / ManagementLogistics

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Goose Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Goose Creek, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goose Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the day with someone special and making time for that person. I always want to do the right things and enjoy my profession. I love traveling and experiencing new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy mostly being able to go relax on the beach and doing some type of activity outdoors. I try to get some golfing in with friends as much as I can and love a good jog on the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone that is caring, willing to take time and listen to understand the other person. Trust and communication are the foundation and I look for those qualities in a person. Having a sense of humor and willing not take things serious all the time and be spontaneous

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and how I treat others. I try to make others feel welcome and love to laugh with friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bill Bryson Travels of an expat Loved the book as it told the experiences of an expat. Totally understood all the situations and was laughing the entire time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good friends that are willing to help and listen
  3. Opportunity to live abroad to broaden the way I view people and situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still have to think about that one

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball