Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1244022123 A Single Woman in Matthews, NC 24 / Customer Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Matthews
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Matthews, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Matthews, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, good people/being a good person myself, and doing anything that has a positive impact on... anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, playing guitar/singing (privately, at this juncture), traveling, and I read and write here and there. I'm currently looking into exploring possible new hobbies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just one? Humor, kind-heartedness/general good person-ness, and assertiveness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The potential and possibilities that come with life
  3. Anything conducive to happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll think about it and get back to you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm wonderful... "The shit," if you will.I'm also typically rather shy and awkward (what a cliche) at first, so there.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama