Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1244014317 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 35 / Patient access for hospitals

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: kaplan
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from kaplan. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God,family and friends. I love music spending and having fun with my family and close friends. I want man who loves and respects me and the people in his life. He has goals and working towards them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music, watching basketball games or going to them.Going out of town or spending time with my friends and family. I love shopping I'm an easy going person. I'm willing to try new things as long as it's safe and legal.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for a man who will respect and love me. Protect me and will habe my back. Enjoy each other and respect each others space

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

lol 50 shades of grey it did it's purpose of entertainment but I don't see the big deal about it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/close friends
  2. Health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to spend time with my man but I would want him to have his time with his friends and I want my time with my friends to. I love for my man to miss me and for me to miss him

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming