Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243998116 A Single Woman in Sycamore, OH 55 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sycamore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sycamore, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sycamore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am absolutely passionate about my family and friends. Any task I choose to pursue (career, home, hobbies, etc.) is done passionately.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, reading, walking, and caring for my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and enjoys the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My brown eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Grace" because it related to social issues that are so often a part of the lives of my students.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. My Upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction