Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243991116 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 56 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nova southeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nova southeastern university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be discussed at a later time

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy, movies, shows, concerts, walking, being on the beach, boating, riding, cycling, traveling, driving and just a time to rest.

The most influential person in my life has been

This person must be Honesty, Loyalty, Trust, Loving, Not selfish, Giving, passionate. Has good relationships with family and friends. Is financially stable. Puts his religious belief to the forward front that equal mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, nice, have a beautiful smile, fun, intelligent and funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. life
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

to discuss, to discuss, to discuss

Music I like to listen to

most, most, most, most, most

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction