Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243986115 A Single Man in Danville, VA 57 / Full Time College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 7'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Danville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 7'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi lady's this is all new to me coming on this site for love. I have not had no good lucky trying to find love and romantic any where want some one to love me and have a family with me . I am a good man when you get to know me you will love don't care if you black or white . I just looking for some real love that don't mind spoil her man some and the same to her. I am praying for love here hope someone get back at me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am in college don't have much time for things like that to waste my time..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am stilling living at the age of 54 years old still here.
  2. Having a good mother to rise me up in my corner.
  3. I was in the Military navy and I made it back home.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic