Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243979316 A Single Woman in Davidson, NC 39 / HR Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Davidson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Davidson, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davidson, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very loyal, dedicated person. I love to have fun, go on hikes and be outdoors and travel as much as possible. I love my job and have many career aspirations but would also love to have a family. I love romance and being in love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going for walks and hikes and being with someone special. I love having romantic nights out as well as romantic nights at home. I have a pool so lounging by it and listening to music is a great Saturday afternoon activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somone who can have fun and laugh at themselves......a true best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and confidence....I am upbeat and energetic and people usually feel that when they meet me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. A wonderful career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am pretty straightforward and appreciate honesty. I work hard and play hard.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show