Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243969926 A Single Man in Glenolden, PA 29 / Accountant/ Business Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glenolden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: philadelphia university
  • Religion: Christian

Glenolden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glenolden, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from philadelphia university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life, making those I care about happy, and always trying to improve myself. The idea of being a better person than I am today makes me strive to do the right thing for a better tomorrow. Planning get togethers, being around people, traveling, eating and trying new things are all aspects of life that I live for and can't do without!

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to Music/ Going to Concerts, Eating Out, Visiting Friends and Relatives

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and sweet!Living life can be fun, but tiring. I need someone who likes to go out and have a good time, but also knows how to kick back and take it easy.Most importantly, I want someone who I can support through their ups and downs and is willing to give the same.

The first thing people notice about me

He dresses nice!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have so much reading to do for classes but if I had to read more books it would be those geared to cooking, exercising, and music

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Health
  3. My overall situation

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Generous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, wedding singer, 007 movies

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism