Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243967812 A Single Man in Huntington Beach, CA 45 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: santa monica college
  • Religion: Muslim

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and family. I enjoy all outdoor activities like cycling or boating.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cycling and talking with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman with a fun energetic personality who is comfortable in her own skin

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The language of love and respect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. The ability to have my own business and grow it as I want.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

most, most, most

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, luke bryan, sade, all, all

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show