Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243962417 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 29 / Medical Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: vanderbilt
  • Religion: Hindu

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from vanderbilt. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends, working out, watching tv and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuinely good person. Someone who cares and shows they care about people.

The first thing people notice about me

My welcoming and niceness towards everyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My laidback side of personality. They take me as more serious than I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism