Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243956717 A Single Woman in Kingfisher, OK 55 / Government Employee

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Kingfisher
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingfisher, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingfisher, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things I'm passionate about? Hmm...I like music, especially the 60's and 70's, but like mostly all flavors. Hobbies include gardening, genealogy, and reading. I like to walk everyday. Just starting my life over.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, Reading, Genealogy, Music, and walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Please be honest. No games no drama (guys you say it too, I don't need it either). Monogamous. Be kind. Looking for someone who makes me laugh again. Yet, can have a serious conversation. I'm independent, hope you are too. More later, I'm still thinking.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. Never asked. Maybe you can tell me what needs to go in here.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read sci-fi (I know odd for a woman, but I do)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My memories.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind