Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243955619 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 40 / Senior Client Solutions Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowling green state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my friends. My work is also a driver for me but I try and limit to work time only so that I have a healthy work/life balance. My lovable dog Jameson.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring this city (from restaurants to pubs to shops to historical landmarks). I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I have recently discovered I am a pretty good cook too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who appreciates what they have in life, who lets me control the radio in the car occasionally and who likes to laugh at themselves when needed. I'm looking for someone who relishes in time with their family and friends, enjoys exploring new activities and restaurants and who enjoys a good scotch once in awhile.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my laugh. Mostly it's because that's what I do a lot...smile or laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl. I cheated and watched the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A job that pays my bills but doesn't own my life
  2. Sunny days, not too hot, not too cold
  3. My family who became my friends and my friends who became my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to listen and give feedback. I'm very outgoing, fun and adventurous but I also can have a laid back and more quiet side to me as well.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I have been told my laugh is contagious.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tropic thunder, the hangover, wedding crashers, tropic thunder, the hangover, wedding crashers, zoolander, the sandlot, roman holiday, charade, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two broke girls, new girl, big bang, the league, two broke girls, new girl, big bang, the league, the walking dead