Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #124309930 A Single Woman in Wayne, NJ 32 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kean university
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kean university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working out and staying fit. I'm passionate about helping others and making a difference. I'm passionate about anything I put my mind into.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym or cko,spending time with family and friends, reading, watching movies, dining, traveling, and occasionally going to concerts. I'm always trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend. I'm looking for the man that can be there for me in various ways. Someone I can laugh with, talk with, be myself with, silly, dance & cuddle with. I rather stay single than settle. Never settle. Listen to your ?. A good hearted man, family oriented, gentlemen, sense of humor, stable job,a go getter, driven, manly, respectful, & romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am sweet and kind. When referring to personality I can be quiet and very shy at first or super outgoing and talkative.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Longest Ride by Nicholas Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am thankful for my job and health
  3. I am thankful for each day above ground.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I'm being shy, I wish they could see that it's not me being conceited. I wish they could see that I can be outgoing if given the chance.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm currently working on improving myself by eating healthy and being fit. I work out 6-7 days a week. I alternate from the gym for some cardio and weight training and cko kickboxing.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime