Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243058117 A Single Man in Swedesboro, NJ 26 / Clerk and a Full time student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Swedesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Swedesboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Swedesboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just trying to be a good person to others and trying to cheer people up or reassure them when they are down. I really like talking to people.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to be with friends. Just hanging out and relaxing is fine with me. Going out to the movies or dinner is great too. I also like to spend extra time down at my shore house when I'm able.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh and that I can talk to anything about. And defiantly some one that I can trust.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and can get along with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Automobile Magazine haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is how once i get to know someone a little bit i can be a lot more out going

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational