Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243057410 A Single Woman in Trenton, NJ 31 /

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is spent with my nieces and nephews. I also enjoy camping, playing softball, reading, and just hanging around doing absolutely nothing but laughing and enjoying life! I also go down the shore a lot but am not a fan of sitting on the beach for hours unless it's a cool day (but I will do it if somebody else truly enjoys it and that's how they want to spendtime together).

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness, honesty, the willingness to communicate, and family values are the most important qualities I am looking for.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stuck in Neutral

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My nieces and nephews

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Although I don't have any kids of my own, and don't want kids of my own, I absolutely love kids and most of my free time is spent with my nieces and nephews. There are 9 of them (and 1 on the way) and the relationship I have with each one of them is extremely important to me. I am very open to a relationship with a man who has children.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, True Crime