Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243052221 A Single Woman in Robstown, TX 25 / Medical Insurance Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Robstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, I don't like pets, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: del mar college
  • Religion: Christian

Robstown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Robstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and my life. I love to see people with plenty of happiness in their lives. I admire them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, spending time with my family and friends, dancing to any kinds of music, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is respectful, genuine, trust worthy, loving, caring, and a man that knows exactly what he wants in his life. A man who doesn't have children, but would love to start a family down the road with his future wife. I know I am young, but I know exactly what I want.

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh about anything and everything. But I know when I need to be serious and get work done.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"To Selena with love," was the last book I read. It was about a Tejano singer that loved life and family. I loved the fact that even if her family didn't approve, she married when she felt she had the love her life right beside her. She was young when she married, but she knew who and what she wanted in her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The life god has given me.
  3. My job, the new people I get to meet everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice a lot that I would give someone the shirt off my back if they needed it. I'm always willing to help anyone when they're in need.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I was raised with good morals and raised by a family that showed tremendous affection for each other. I attend mass every Sunday, but I will not stress religion on someone unless they ask for information and/or advice.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, contraband, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

army wives, dallas, the real housewives, kardashians, dancing with the stars, law & order: special victims unit