Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243049529 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Physician Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: weill medical college of cornell university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from weill medical college of cornell university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my profession, ballet/dancing, music, education, NHL games, physical fitness, summer days at the beach, watching my niece grow up

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping in late, exercising, some form of entertainment (movies/shopping/reading/hockey games/ballet performances), visiting with family, relaxing at the beach or Central Park

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking to meet someone who has traditional values but has an open mind, is very active (I like sports and being outdoors). I enjoy spending time with my family and would like to meet someone who has the same interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My height (I'm petite), my hair, my great sense of humor and possibly my accent (Philly native).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My good health
  3. Each new day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm camera shy so try not to judge a book by its cover. I look forward to meeting you in person.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the great gatsby, by the river piedra, i sat down and wept, anything good!

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

too many to list, motown, ballet music!, whatever you can dance to, i listen to a little bit of everything. these categories don't really fit my mold.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama