Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243048710 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 36 / Senior Claims Examiner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about jiu jitsu and training in mixed martial arts. I love the energy release I get from training, the endorphin rush, the way it's changed my lifestyle overall. I love the friends I've made as a result and being part of a team with a common goals

I typically spend my leisure time

Generally in my leisure time I am training jiu jitsu or MMA. If I'm not training then I'm hanging out with friends and could be doing a variety of things as time permits. I like to hike, go for a bike ride, boating, camping, weekend trips anywhere, trying the active interests of others (such as rock climbing, crossfit, other types of MMA). I like the movies, comedy shows, trying new restaurants or new bars that serve craft beer. I enjoy live music and going to concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is able to laugh and make me laugh. Someone who is down to earth, rolls with the punches, and is present. Someone I can share my life with, who is positive, goal oriented, and passionate. Someone to explore with and most of all to have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I like make people feel welcome or comfortable. Always aware of others people's feelings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and the close friends I have.
  2. I am thankful for my health and being able to do the active things I love.
  3. I am thankful for my job and that I can afford to do the things I love to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to help people and that I'm approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I grew up in Upstate New York and spent 4 years in the Navy out here in San Diego. I've been out here now about 14 years and absolutely love it.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer