Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243045014 A Single Man in Jacksonville, NC 23 / construction

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pursuing something new and better . tryna make each day more beneficial then one before. have two year old son he is.my.inspirations and makes me who.i.am. looking for a partner who.cn.be there.no.matter wat. andcare for.my.son.as.i.dol

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not wit.my son or working i usually like to exercise or be with family . like to.take my son to park.or watch movies. just go on.a.nite in.the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust!

The first thing people notice about me

my easy going personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Freedom
  3. Waking up everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal