Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243044915 A Single Woman in San Mateo, CA 34 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Mateo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university

San Mateo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Mateo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for teaching, fitness and healthy living, enjoying the outdoors as much as possible, and enjoying time with good friends. Oh I can't forget about my passion for eharmony.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am currently training for a triathlon. I also do yoga regularly. I love to hike, camp, and backpack whenever I can!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me in a relationship is mutual respect. It is also important that my partner is open, kind, has a good sense of humor, active, genuine, and who can challenge me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Being Peace by Thich Nhat Hanh. Thich Nhat Hanh is one of my favorite authors and I am inspired by his ability to live a peaceful and simple life. I always enjoy reading his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the opportunities and experiences I've had.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor and can be very sarcastic. Anyone who can make me laugh is always a plus!!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am really looking for someone who I can have a genuine connection with, who is kind, honest, and just a good person. Being able to enjoy some of the same activities, while being open to new and exciting experiences, is also very important to me. Oh, and he MUST have a sense of humor! :)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy