Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243044711 A Single Man in Piscataway, NJ 28 / Marine Corps/Student

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Piscataway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Piscataway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Piscataway, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play soccer and to help people. I always try to be kind and considerate of other people. When people are down I try my best to help them. I love being with my family and friends. I like to catch up with old friends. When people talk negative about other people I don't like to get involved, I'm trying to speak out more against negative comments. Being in the Marine's I've learn to have faith and trust people even with my life. Now that I've been leading Marine's I'm hoping to make a positive influence in the world. I like to help in charities and maybe later I'll voluneer my time doing great things for the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with my friends and family, work out, and learn something new.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 6 year old son Joshua.
  2. Having a supportive family.
  3. The Marines for teaching me important lessons in life and getting me through college for free.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Quiet