Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1243044414 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 30 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child, keeping faith, not judging and living as much as I can because tomorrow is not promised.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop for timeless pieces at thrift stores, yard sales, and flea markets. I like to try hands on projects such as redecorating my home with new colors and fabrics. Music is my soul mate , i listen to music everyday.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and valuing themselves. Being intelligent, loving, family oriented and funny. I know this question asked for one quality but I couldn't choose just one.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My education and health
  3. How i can adapt and learn from all situations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not sure but I rather it stay unnoticed, that way i know the person had to get to know me to realize it.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am down to earth, silly and loves to laugh. I was raised as a spoiled brat, i love to be spoiled. However on the flip side I am independent I work for all I need/want.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other