Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #124277736 A Single Man in Salcha, AK 50 / Electronics Tech

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Salcha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida

Salcha, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salcha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about gaining knowledge, spending time outdoors, and playing with my black lab.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing and hunting. I enjoy being in the outdoors - regardless of the weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for woman that cherishes honesty, above all else. I want a fun loving woman that isn't afraid to let loose and just have fun every now and again, and does not take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my dog
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful to have a job that allows me to enjoy my interests outside work.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Funny, Modest

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, big bang theory, how its made, howe and howe tech, how do they do it