Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1241593115 A Single Woman in Butte, MT 49 / gemologist, property manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Butte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: syracuse university

Butte, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Butte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from syracuse university. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about life, my family....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music, hang out with friends and family, boating... Anything outdoors. Outside with a nice glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

caring....hard working... intelligent.. Kind ....honest...outging....optimistic

The first thing people notice about me

..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner and A thousand splendid suns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. I have a good life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

..

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Want to know, just ask!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

xmen, under the tuscan sun, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the i.d. channel, the i.d. channel