Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1241582623 A Single Woman in Brookeville, MD 44 / Implementation manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Brookeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indiana university of pennsylvania

Brookeville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookeville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! I can truly say I take advantage of all opportunities and experiences life has provided me. I love to try new things and I make the most out of each of those experiences by entering into them with an open heart, open mind and with genuine enthusiasm.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, exploring new places, hanging out with friends and visiting family

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can laugh at themselves and does not take themselves too seriously. A friend who likes to curl up on the couch for a movie or to read but who also likes to get out and enjoy life by seeing a game, going for a bike ride or visiting a new museum or restaurant.

The first thing people notice about me

Is my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rules of Civility a "new" classic in my mind and Winter of the World by Ken Follett. I am a pretty voracious reader so the list constantly changes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My positive outlook on life
  3. My ability to embrace change

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Spiritual, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

too numerous to count, anything by steve barry, katherine by anya seton

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

jack johnson, oar, u2, zac brown band, green day, dropkick murphy, rhianna, edward sharpe, florence and the machines

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, shaun of the dead, hot fuzz, indiana jones, tomb raider, diehard, james bond, crazy, stupid love, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama