Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #124097634 A Single Woman in La Crosse, FL 31 / Mental Health Counselor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: La Crosse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of south florida

La Crosse, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Crosse, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! You never know what tomorrow may bring and I want to enjoy life to the fullest with the people I care about while I can. I love to travel and try new and adventurous things. I enjoy helping others and giving back.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I like to be outdoors or doing something creative. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Traveling, food, music and culture brings richness to life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. Someone that knows how to make me laugh, and is there to support me when I am down. Some to travel with and share adventures with. Someone who is loyal and optimistic. Someone that is willing to try new things with me, and pushes me to be a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm... Im going to guess and say my green eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Romantic

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Reality Show