Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1240614917 A Single Man in Largo, FL 29 / Full Time Student/Server/Dad

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: st. petersburg college
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Largo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love country music and line dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors and doing adventurous things. I like hunting, camping. hiking. I am really into sports and like to regularly attend sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for adventurous girl who isn't afraid to try new things and likes the outdoors. Being interested in sports is a bonus! Someone I can be myself around and also make me laugh. I like someone who has a good personality and has goal's in life. Must be good with children! Someone who doesn't play games I am here to meet misses right lol!

The first thing people notice about me

I will have to ask someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like to read but the last book I read and enjoyed was Gilgamesh for school. it was just a really interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter because she make me what to be the best dad i can possibly be.
  2. My family because they have always been there when i needed them.
  3. To wake up every day to experience life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Umm I don't know, I think people pretty much get me right off the bat. I don't think I am all that hard to figure out.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

Hmmm.... I am shy at first until i warm up to new people then i usually talk a lot. I served in the Army. I like to have fun and spend time with my daughter. I like to try new things and can even be a little bit of a thrill seeker who likes a challenge. I can be very sarcastic at times. I realize this sometimes comes off as being mean or whatever but I am not. I am pretty confident in who I am and I know what I want. I am extremely competitive and don't like to lose at anything! I am very busy but I will go out of my way to make time for someone special. I can be very sweet also and would consider myself as the "nice guy type."

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, jason aldean, old green day, usher, none

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

so many!!!, die hard series, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, the big bang theory, don't have one