Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1240601913 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 51 / roller skating instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: smu
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from smu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love teaching people how to skate, either on rollers or on the ice, from beginners to competitors on the world level, from 2 to 80 years old. I love to see the look on their faces when they learn something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, go to movies, enjoy a good restaurant. But I like to be spontaneous too.

The most influential person in my life has been

A loving person with a good sense of humor, physically fit and healthy. Someone who likes the simple things but not afraid to be spontaneous either. Someone who will hold my hand, even when we're old and gray.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. Big and green.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot and enjoy series. I just reread Catching Fire from the Hunger Games to get ready for the movie. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health and ability to get on my skates and teach others.
  2. I'm thankful for my family, even though there aren't many of them left in my immediate family.
  3. I'm thankful for the friendships I have all over the world.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Quiet, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I can be quiet and shy around people when I first meet them. I think people read that as I'm standoffish or snobby. I just take my time getting to know people I guess. I'm a generous person. Don't expect anything and I'll give everything. Because of my skating history, I've been fortunate to travel around the world and love going to places I've never been; to see actual places and learn it's history.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, princess bride, will farrell movies, the shawshank redemption, sixth sense, scent of a woman, the avengers, thor, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the middle, the big bang theory, brooklyn 99, new girl, the blacklist, elementary, touch, sleepy hollow, being human