Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1240580511 A Single Woman in Geneva, IL 45 / costume designer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Geneva
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university

Geneva, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Geneva, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, friends and dogs

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading, drawing and playing with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty, someone who I can be myself with and will laugh at my jokes even if they're idiotic! Someone who can spend a quiet night at home or go out dancing if the mood strikes. I'm a softy for kindness and a dry sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor; it's a bit dry but entertaining!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Down the Darkest Road by Tami Hoag. It was a murder mystery. She's one of the few that I don't have figured out half way through the book. Good writer and keeps you guessing till the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. close friends
  3. my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Passionate