Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #124052623 A Single Man in Swartz Creek, MI 41 / Sales

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Swartz Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: did not attend college

Swartz Creek, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Swartz Creek, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. I don't know what I would do without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone honest and caring. Someone that I can talk to everyday that will be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Game of Thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Job
  3. Mother

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

last one i remember reading was the book thief, anything by john grisham, don't really have a favorite biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

journey, tim mcgraw, green day, eminem, def leppard

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoons vacation, shawshank redemption, the avenger's