Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1240352910 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 35 / Undecided ;)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bethany college of missions
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am in LOVE with Jesus. Like for real! I have a wonderful experiential relationship with the Holy Spirit, and I love what He is doing in my life and in the lives of others. I passionately love being involved in others lives and helping them to reach their dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Probably the best is spending time in conversation with people. I really like movies, lots of kinds, and enjoy sharing them with people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a powerful man who is secure enough to let me be a powerful woman. I want a best friend, and a romantic partner. I want a man who is so in love with God first, and is willing to follow the leading of the Holy Spirit in everything.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to have fun, my friends call me Fire Girl because I light up the place, and my humor is a lot of fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a business book, a organic farming book, and a book about women leading in the church. I am diverse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationships, seriously they have invested majorly in me.
  2. Relationship with Jesus, we have fun. =)
  3. My incredible life experiences, I've been to 3 foreign countries!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am deep and fun, and it is possible to be both.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

My personality type is an ENFJ, for those who know what that means.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

*sheepish* young adult books, kris vallotton, danny silk, mark batterson, love learning

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart!!!, narnia, love them all, but superman is the best!

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

castle, mentalist, arrow