Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1239486310 A Single Man in Fairfax, VA 41 / Construction Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: east carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fairfax, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from east carolina university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate my family, watching my nieces and nephews grow up.. Watching my siblings succeed and being there if/when they need me. I'm also passionate about being successful in my career and showing others that there is more than one way to be successful. Helping others is also very important to me, I think we all have a story that consist of successes and failures and both of those results can aid people and navigating there own lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working on cars, whether it's changing brakes, driving fast, or cruising around town. I enjoy cooking and experiencing foods from different cultures.I also enjoy traveling and seeing new things while capturing and documenting it all in photos.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person that enjoys having fun and knows when to be serious. I don't take to many things seriously, but I can when I need to be.. I would like to meet someone that can grow with me and I with her.. Building a strong foundation is very important to me and I believe that it begins with open and honest communication and a mutual respect for the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and the serious look I normally carry.. Even though I'm a very humorous and funny person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book related to my profession.. Boring to most but cool for me..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Accomplishing my educational goals
  2. Health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How creative I am..It takes a while I guess for people to get past everything else that makes me who I am.. i.e. strong personality..

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Intelligent

A little more about me

Can't think of anything that I may have left out.. To be continued at a later date I guess...

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

moonshiners, goldrush, anything on discovery